August Reviews

Great place. Parent friendly.
August 12, 2015

Excellent fun place for every age group
August 07, 2015

Great place
August 06, 2015

Enjoyable experience
August 06, 2015

Great time for the kids….Would be greater time if they offered Wi-Fi for the waiting parents.(hint, hint)
August 05, 2015

Lots to do…. friendly staff
August 04, 2015

Well run, clean and organized..!
August 04, 2015

Fun way to burn an hour or two.
August 04, 2015

July Reviews

Great experience. I would defiantly recommend this groupon again.
July 31, 2015

Prepare to buy socks. Would totally return. Lots of fun! Great exercise for all.
July 31, 2015

Bring some reading material while the kids are having a ball.
July 30, 2015

Bring lots of water. …you’ll need it. Great place to have fun. Have more groupon please!!!
July 30, 2015

The kids loved the slide, “mushrooms”, rock walls and trampoline. They had a great time. We hadn’t walking out the door and they wanted to know when we were going back.
July 29, 2015

Great first visit.
July 29, 2015

You can bring your own drinks in, which I thought was great. Next time I’ll come prepared.
July 28, 2015

Awesome place, Awesome staff. Kids and I had a blast.
July 25, 2015

Great fun
July 23, 2015

Best indoor trampolining place around!
July 23, 2015

This is a GREAT deal. My kids…ages 4, 8 and 11 LOVED it here. It is a big facility with lots of space and the staff were awesome. We will absolutely return…deal or not!
July 21, 2015

Need more Groupons available also maybe a birthday party would be nice to get a groupon
July 17, 2015

This is an excellent facility and attraction that provided our children with several hours of continuous healthy activity and skill building experiences. It is sparkling clean. The staff and Supervisors were very attentive and helpful. Our experience at Air Riderz was far better than expected. The place is clean, spacious and safe for children of most ages. However, a small child under 20 pounds may have difficulty with control of their bouncing. While we were there a couple of men unfortunately decided they didn’t want to follow the rules and created a scene with loud foul language and threatened violence. Staff members responded immediately, isolated them and calmly ejected them. I was impressed with their approach to the situation. A tip, the least busy time of day appears to be Noon to about 2:00 P.M.
July 17, 2015

A nice clean place to take the kids for trampolining and wall climbing fun. I enjoyed the lounge area where parents who don’t have the energy to jump is able to sit enjoy and enjoy the free wifi as they wait.
July 15, 2015

Very clean, not too busy when we went first thing and a larger facility that some other jumping places.
July 12, 2015

Fun for the kids. Looking forward to going back.
July 10, 2015

Go early to enjoy
July 10, 2015

I wish that we can use single entry.
July 09, 2015

Be brave and have fun!
July 09, 2015

Fun place to go lots to do between all the different stages of activities. Not to expensive with Groupon it is fairly cheap
July 08, 2015

It’s a workout but lots of fun!!!!
July 07, 2015

Bring water…..you will need it!
July 07, 2015

U have to buy their socks other then that it was fun
July 02, 2015

June Reviews

It’s a must buy coupon.
June 30, 2015

It’s fun, kids loved it. Will pitches more
June 30, 2015

Don’t eat before. It is so much fun!
June 23, 2015

This place was clean, fun and worth the money!
June 20, 2015

Shorts and T-Shirts. …great options to wear..kids sweat. ..lots of fun… Friendly staff. Enjoy!!
June 14, 2015

You may want to go when its not super busy. It`s a great facility with lots of different activities for the kids to do.
June 14, 2015

Great Place………………….Great Time………..best in the GTA
June 13, 2015

Great place, clean with reasonable pricing. Would definitely go back! The kids had a great time and a great workout.
June 13, 2015

No tips! Great place, great staff, great customer service.
June 13, 2015

Great service and equipment
June 11, 2015